Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführer

 

Dietmar Wagner

Tel.: (03501) 49 190-0

info@kreissportbund.net

 

Vereinsberater
Aus- und Fortbildung

 

Philipp Richter

Tel.: (03501) 49 190-22

richter@kreissportbund.net

 

 

Vereinsberaterin
Veranstaltungen

 

Natascha Hofmann

 

Tel.: (03501) 49 190 – 27

n.hofmann@kreissportbund.net

 

Vereinsberater
Sportentwicklung

 

Paul Junghans

 

Tel.: (03501) 49 190 – 15

junghans@kreissportbund.net

 

 

Rico Martin (3)

Mitarbeiter Finanzen

 

Rico Martin

Tel.: (03501) 49 190-11

martin@kreissportbund.net

 

Mitarbeiterin Organisation

 

Daniela Hofmann

Tel.: (0351) 64 914 62

hofmann@kreissportbund.net

 

Medienbeauftragter

 

Stephan Klingbeil

Tel.: (03501) 49 190-12

klingbeil@kreissportbund.net

 

Mitarbeiter
Beschäftigungsprojekte / Integrationsbeauftragter

 

Pierre Heinrich

Tel.: (03501) 49 190-14

heinrich@kreissportbund.net

 

BA – Student

 

Benny Jungnickel

Tel.: (03501) 49 190-24

jungnickel@kreissportbund.net